Current & Former Elected Officials

Jerry Clayton

Washtenaw County Sheriff

Jason Morgan

Chair, Washtenaw County Board of Commissioners

Katie Scott 

Chair, Washtenaw County Board of Commissioners Ways and Means Committee

Sue Shink

Chair, Washtenaw County Board of Commissioners Working Session Committee

Jason Maciejewski

Washtenaw County Commissioner

Annie Somerville

Ypsilanti City Council Member

Adam Zemke

Former State Representative

Andy LaBarre

Washtenaw County Commissioner

Shannon Beeman

Washtenaw County Commissioner

Heather Jarrell Roe

Ypsilanti Township Trustee

Susan Baskett

Ann Arbor School Board Trustee

Beth Bashert

Mayor of Ypsilanti

Kathy Stroud

Former Washtenaw County Commissioner 

David Rutledge

Former State Representative

community leaders

JoAnn McCollum

President of the New West Willow Neighborhood Association

Chris Savage

Community Activist, Publisher of Eclectablog, Host of GOTMV Show

Alex Thomas

Community Activist and Producer of the Alex Thomas Show

Travis Radina

President of the Jim Toy Community Center

Krystle DuPree

Community Activist

Kristin Howard

Business Owner


National Association of Social Workers Michigan Chapter

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Paid for by Friends of Justin Hodge | 1606 Huron St #970491, Ypsilanti, MI 48197